Questioning Circumcision

Think. Read. Question. Learn. Share.

Welcome to the pro-intact blinkie-center! November 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — intactivist @ 8:34 pm

 Blinkies are like animated bumperstickers that you can use to express yourself on many messageboards.  Some of the following blinkies express pride or are intended to provoke thought.  Others are harsher in their message.  Please consider your audience and the tone you hope to set; it’s true you can often catch more flies with honey than you can with vinegar. Also please do not link directly, save them to your own image hosting account, like photobucket.  Thanks!  While a handful of them I created myself, most have been collected from around the net.  If you have one to add, post a “comment” on this entry with a link to the image.    

  •  
  •          
  •             
  •           
  •           
  •          
  •           
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •         
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •           
  •          
  •          
  •          
  •         
  •           
  •          
  •       
 

2 Responses to “Welcome to the pro-intact blinkie-center!”

  1. Ejay Says:

    These are great.
    Thanks

  2. Michele Says:

    Thank you! This is a great site.

    I had my son circumsized, asome of it due to it being his Fathers’ choice,”I dont want him getting picked on.” I agreed, saying I am not a man, and if its’ a big deal to men, I dont want to make the choice. Plus, we did it because, “everyone else is doing it”. I feel like a jackass….NEVER AGAIN!! I feel AWFUL I allowed this MUTILATION to happen to my son!!! My husband and I both agreed, if we have any more boys…NO CIRCUMCISION!!! I just feel so horrible our 1st little boy had to be the one to suffer for our ignorance.

    Michele
    http://www.birthcut.com


Leave a Reply

